Optima Max (60 COMPRIMÉS)

$97.00


  • Combat les signes du vieillissement et de la fatigue

  • Optimise les performances cérébrales

  • Fortifie votre système immunitaire

  • Améliore la concentration et la concentration

  • Végétarien, végétalien et ne contient pas de colorants artificiels.


--

Le NAD+ est fondamental pour la vie et aussi important pour notre corps que l'oxygène. Malheureusement, à mesure que nous vieillissons, nos niveaux de NAD+ diminuent. Optima Max 100 est un complément oral quotidien développé par notre équipe de recherche et développement et est basé sur la même formulation que le protocole pionnier NAD+ IV de NADclinic. Il a la pureté et la puissance les plus élevées de tous les suppléments NAD+ sans ordonnance disponibles.

NAD+ est une co-enzyme naturelle qui dynamise, structure et répare chaque cellule du corps via un processus synergique. Optima Max est un NAD+ 100 % naturel qui protège et répare l'ADN, favorise un vieillissement sain et, surtout, maintient votre système immunitaire dans un état optimal.

NAD+ is fundamental for life, and is as essential to our bodies as oxygen. Unfortunately, as we age our NAD+ levels decline. Optima Max 100 is a daily oral supplement developed by our research and development team, and is based on the same formulation as NADclinic’s pioneering NAD+ IV protocol. It has the highest purity and potency of any non-prescription NAD+ supplement available.

NAD+ is a natural co-enzyme which energises, structures, and repairs every cell in the body via a synergistic process. Optima Max is 100% natural NAD+, serving to protect and repair DNA, promote healthy ageing and, most importantly, maintaining the optimal condition of your immune system.

Notre supplément Optima Max est du NAD+ pur, basé sur la même formulation que notre signature NAD+ IV sous forme orale. Il optimise la santé cérébrale et cellulaire tout en favorisant une réduction du processus de vieillissement cellulaire. D'autres avantages incluent l'amélioration de la concentration, de la concentration et de la fonction cognitive, la protection et la réparation de l'ADN (qui favorise un vieillissement sain) et le soutien du système immunitaire.

NAD+ travaille pour soutenir de nombreuses zones de nos cellules en aidant un métabolisme cellulaire sain. Il offre une neuro-protection, des bienfaits détox et peut également améliorer les performances énergétiques et physiques.

100 mg de NAD+ (B-nicotinamide adénine dinucléotide), phosphate dicalcique, amidon, Explotab, stéarate de magnésium, Aerosil 200, copolymère d'acide méthacrylique, citrate de triéthyle, bicarbonate de sodium, laurylsulfate de sodium, talc, dioxyde de titane, silice.

Customer Reviews

Based on 28 reviews
86%
(24)
7%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
7%
(2)
R
Ramiro Hernandez
No entregado

El paquete se abandono en aduana por falta de atención
Necesito el producto

G
Gareth Rathbone
love it

great products

I
IAIN WILLIAMS

Optima Max - Protects DNA, fights signs of fatigue and ageing(1 month Supply)

J
Janet Leaver
Evri didnt deliver

I provided details about where my house was but EVRI didnt deliver. I have had other EVRI deliveries since though.

K
Krzysztof
Slow ageing process

I ordered this first time. Being in my late 40ties I’m trying to slow my ageing and as for now didn’t find any tablets who are so age oriented and promising. Just taken few times already and hard to say how they work but worth to try. Fast delivery, reasonable price let’s wait for results

PRESTATIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

L'antidote parfait à un style de vie trépidant, tous nos suppléments NAD+ répondent aux normes de fabrication GMP. Les avantages incluent :

Optimise les performances cérébrales
Réduit le stress oxydatif
Améliore la fonction cognitive
Favorise la santé des mitochondries
Améliorateur de la mémoire naturelle
Maximise la santé cellulaire
Améliore la santé mentale et performances physiques
Répare et maintient un ADN sain
Combat les signes du vieillissement et de la fatigue
Améliore la motivation et le sentiment d'autonomie
Fortifie votre système immunitaire
Améliore la concentration
Aide à la synergie des centaines de processus intégraux dans vos cellules
Augmente les niveaux de NAD+ et active les sirtuines critiques

Végétarien, végétalien et ne contient pas de colorants artificiels.

Produit dans un GMP, SAHPRA et FDA- installation conforme et enregistrée avec des tests tiers rigoureux par des laboratoires indépendants pendant et après les tests.

LA SCIENCE EN BREF

Un simple résumé de NAD+

Tout commence dans nos cellules. Grâce à un processus appelé respiration cellulaire, nos cellules libèrent de l'énergie chimique, qui à son tour alimente nos processus biologiques. Le NAD+ est une coenzyme qui aide à décomposer les molécules dans ce processus. Selon les recherches, de faibles niveaux de NAD+ sont au moins un facteur qui cause des problèmes liés à l'âge dans notre corps. Bien sûr, le style de vie peut jouer un rôle dans vos niveaux de NAD+. Découvrez le vôtre ci-dessous.

EXECUTIVE > FITNESS > WELLNESS > CREATIVE > BEAUTY > TARD DANS LA NUIT >

Fondateur & PDG

Iain est devenu un défenseur de NAD+ grâce à ses propres expériences personnelles. Avant de créer NADclinic, il a cofondé le groupe de centres de réadaptation Step 1 Recover et s'est rendu compte que NAD+ pouvait être utilisé pour aider à traiter la dépendance à l'alcool.

Infirmière praticienne principale et prescriptrice

Seendy est une infirmière clinicienne expérimentée et qualifiée avec une carrière d'infirmière de plus de seize ans et est titulaire d'un baccalauréat ès sciences en chirurgie et soins intensifs.

TU POURRAIS AUSSI AIMER...

My Store

Optima Max (60 TABLETS)

£69.99


  • Fights signs of ageing & fatigue

  • Optimises brain performance

  • Fortifies your immune system

  • Improves focus & concentration

  • Vegetarian, vegan and contains no artificial colours.


--

NAD+ is fundamental for life and as important to our bodies as oxygen. Unfortunately, as we age, our NAD+ levels decline. Optima Max 100 is a daily oral supplement developed by our research & development team and is based on the same formulation as NADclinic’s pioneering NAD+ IV protocol. It has the highest purity and potency of any non-prescription NAD+ supplement available.

NAD+ is a natural co-enzyme which energises, structures and repairs every cell in the body via a synergistic process. Optima Max is 100% natural NAD+ and protects and repairs DNA, promotes healthy ageing, and critically, keeps your immune system in optimal condition.

Our Optima Max supplement is pure NAD+, based on the same formulation as our signature NAD+ IV in an oral form. It optimises brain and cellular health while promoting a reduction in the cellular ageing process. Other benefits include improving focus, concentration and cognitive function, protecting and repairing DNA (which promotes healthy ageing) and supporting the immune system.

NAD+ works to support many areas of our cells through aiding healthy cellular metabolism. It provides neuro-protection, detox benefits and can also enhance energy and physical performance.

100mg NAD+ (B-Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide), Di Calcium Phosphate, Starch, Explotab, Magnesium Stearate, Aerosil 200, Methacrylic Acid Copolymer, Triethyl Citrate, Sodium Bicarbonate, Sodium Lauryl Sulphate, Talc, Titanium Dioxide, Silica.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Harry
Increased energy and improved cognitive function

These tablets have helped me deal with long covid. Improved energy levels, clearer thinking, and better memory.

SUPPLEMENT BENEFITS

The perfect antidote to a hectic lifestyle, all our NAD+ supplement products meet GMP manufacturing standards. Benefits include:

Optimises brain performance
Reduces oxidative stress
Improves cognitive function
Promotes healthy mitochondria
Natural memory enhancer
Maximises cellular health
Improves mental & physical performance
Repairs & maintains healthy DNA
Fights signs of ageing & fatigue
Improves motivation & feelings of self-purpose
Fortifies your immune system
Improves focus & concentration
Helps synergise hundreds of integral processes in your cells
Increases NAD+ levels and activates critical sirtuins

Vegetarian, vegan and contains no artificial colours.

Produced in a GMP, SAHPRA and FDA-compliant, registered facility with rigorous third-party testing by independent labs during and after testing.

THE SCIENCE IN SHORT

A simple summary of NAD+

It all starts in our cells. Through a process called cellular respiration, our cells release chemical energy, which in turn fuels our biological processes. NAD+ is a coenzyme which helps break down the molecules in this process. According to research, low levels of NAD+ are at least one factor that causes age-related problems in our bodies. Of course, lifestyle can play a part in your levels of NAD+. Discover yours below.

EXECUTIVE > FITNESS > WELLNESS > CREATIVE > BEAUTY > LATE NIGHT >

Founder & CEO

Iain became an advocate of NAD+ through his own personal experiences. Before establishing NADclinic, he co-founded the successful Step 1 Recover rehabilitation centre group and realised that NAD+ could be used to help treat alcohol dependency.

Senior Nurse Practitioner & Prescriber

Seendy is an experienced and qualified clinical nurse practitioner with a nursing career spanning over sixteen years and holds a BSc degree in surgery and intensive care.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE...